Delete a Saved Workspace
Note: You cannot delete default workspaces.
You can delete any customized Workspace you no longer need from the Library. To delete a saved Workspace:
-
Navigate to the Workspace Library page:
-
Click Workspaces in the left menu.
-
Click Workspace Library.
-
-
Click the ellipses menu (...) icon of the Workspace you wish to delete.
-
Click the trash can icon.
-
When prompted, click Delete to confirm deletion.