Delete a Saved Insight
Note: You cannot delete default Insights.
You can delete any customized Insight you no longer need from the Insight Library. To delete a saved Insight:
-
Navigate to Workspaces > Insight Library.
-
Click the Insight you wish to delete.
-
Click the trash can icon.
Warning: Clicking the trash icon will immediately delete the Insight. There is no confirmation prompt.